Le Haras de St - Eloy

Rue du bois 2518

14330 Le Molay - Littry

facebook.png
instagram (2).png
youtube (1).png
whatsapp.png

Touch Down GER

Son of champion Dashing Blade with a mother by Sicyos USA.

During his relatively long race career for a Miler (2000-2003), Touch Down has shown hardness and consistency. He is Gr.III winner at Baden Baden, Listed in Milan, Multiple placed Gr.II at ages 3 and 4.

Despite a modest production, he is the father of several group winners including Ravenel (Gr.III, Listed), Köning Bernard (€ 314 436 winnings) and Tiziana. He is also the father of a recomendable mother: Tiziana returned to the stud after having been sold for € 52 000 in the breeding sales of ARQANA. She was covered by the stallions Intello in 2016 and The Gurkha in 2017. The foals of Touch Down Ravanea and Ciao my love were sold in the ring of Arqana foal at € 22 000 and € 14 000.

Supported by his owner, Dr. Calvo, Touch Down is on the brink of his twenties. A stallion who is still in great shape and has a remarkable fertility rate. During the season of 2018 he has covered 100% of his mares. Offered at an extremely attractive price, he's a great option for breeders wishing to start in racing or to bring speed on an obstacle mare.

Le Haras de St - Eloy

Rue du bois 2518

14330 Le Molay - Littry

facebook.png
instagram (2).png
youtube (1).png
whatsapp.png

Touch Down GER

Fils du champion Dashing Blade avec une mère par Sicyos USA.

Durant sa carrière de course relativement longue pour un Miler ( 2000-2003), Touch Down a fait valoir dureté et constance. Il est gagnant de Gr.III à Baden Baden, Listed à Milan, Multiple placé de Gr.II à 3 et 4 ans.

Malgré une production modeste, il est le père de plusieurs gagnants de groupe dont Ravenel ( Gr.III, Listed), Köning Bernard (€ 314 436 de gains) et Tiziana. Il est aussi un père de mère recomendable: Tiziana est retournée au haras après avoir été vendue € 52 000 aux ventes d'élevage d'ARQANA, elle a été servie par les tops étalons Intello en 2016 et The Gurkha en 2017. Les foals de Touch Down Ravanea et Ciao my love se sont vendus sur le ring d'Arqana foal à à € 22 000 et € 14 000..

Soutenu par son propriétaire le Dr.Calvo, Touch Down est à l'orée de ses 20 ans toujours en pleine forme et présente un taux de fertlité remarquable. Pendant la saison 2018. Il a rempli 100% de ses juments. Proposé à un tarif extrêmement attractif, il est une option à considérer pour les éleveurs souhaitant exploiter en course ou pour amener de la vitesse sur une jument d'obstacle. Il a d'ailleurs saillie en 2018 des petites filles de Cadoudal.